Loading...

ALPINE MINE

LET'S ALL PARTICIPATE IN SECURING BLOCKCHAINS

The Alpine Mining project is the fruit of the enormous work put in by a team of young Swiss nationals who are passionate about the technology made famous by the cryptocurrency Bitcoin. Our objective is to promote blockchain technologies by making them both accessible and easy to use.

The imminent and global adoption of the blockchain in our daily tools and services is unavoidable for us. This inevitability stems from its capacity to store and exchange currencies and information in a way that is decentralised, secured and peer to peer.

Our team is composed of specialists with varying backgrounds whose combined experience and knowledge include areas such as cyber-security and IT administration, as well as management, logistics and communication.

FIELD OF ACTIVITY

SECURING BLOCKCHAINS

Cryptocurrencies using a transactions validation system in the mould of Bitcoin require enormous computing power to operate. These types of networks were specifically designed to reward anyone that wishes to take part in this pursuit (mining) by distributing newly created “coins” evenly based on the computing power input from each miner.

In addition to the technical skills required for this activity, there are certain environmental constraints that affect its profitability, namely advantageous electricity prices and management of the heat produced by the hardware.

Alpine Mining has brought together all the necessary conditions to ensure maximum profitability of the mining activity. We benefit from agreements that give us a favorable price for electricity from local energy suppliers. This competitive advantage allows us to ensure the longevity of our business due to the potential growth of our computing power in proportion to the entire network. We are specialized in the creation of high performance computing centers powered by graphic cards (GPUs) whose power could benefit other activities than mining such as deep-learning, simulation, or 3D rendering.

In addition, the rivers in the Alpine territory that supply hydroelectric power plants provide us with a source of renewable energy.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Energy source that respects the environment

100% natural and renewable
0% CO2 Emission
100% hydroelectric source

OUR POWER SOURCE

OUR SERVICE

IMPLEMENTATION

We take full responsibility for implementing the necessary infrastructure in order to install everything as efficiently and rapidly as possible.

Dashboard

Personalised customer space offering detailed visibility of mining revenues.

MAINTENANCE

Constant monitoring and maintenance service available 24/7 which guarantees optimal functioning of mining activities.

Advantages

Competitive

Our service offers better security and return on investment than our competitors around the globe.

Clean Energy

We draw our energy from run-of-river hydroelectric power stations powered by nearby rivers.

Locality

Our location in the Swiss Alps provides a favorable climate for crypto-currencies mining.

Experience

Our team is constantly empowered through the integration of new members with mining and entrepreneurship skills.

The team

Ludovic Thomas

CEO, Co-founder

Patrick Widmer

Web Designer

Florin Dzeladini

Blockchain Dev

Taoufiq Harach

Head of Research

Christophe Lillo

CTO, Co-founder

Fred Juillard

Admin, Co-founder

Julien Thomas

CEE

Théo Martinet

CMO, Co-founder

Bertrand Deldon

Business & Communication

Julien Chappuis

Legal Advisor

Partners





Schedule

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 6 pm

Address

Gondo, Switzerland

+41 78 307 18 40

Email

support@alpinemining.ch

media@alpinemining.ch

career@alpinemining.ch

Loading...

Mine Alpine

PARTICIPONS ENSEMBLE À LA SÉCURISATION DES BLOCKCHAINS

Le projet Alpine Mining est le fruit du travail d’une équipe de jeunes Suisses passionnés par la technologie Blockchain rendue célèbre par le Bitcoin. Notre objectif est de promouvoir au sens large ces technologies en offrant la possibilité à tous d’y participer de manière facilitée et avantageuse.

L’adoption imminente et globale de la blockchain dans nos outils et services du quotidien est pour nous inévitable. Cette technologie rend enfin possible l’échange de valeurs et d’informations de manière sécurisée, décentralisée et sans intermédiaire.

Notre équipe se compose de spécialistes venant de formations diverses dont les parcours cumulent compétences et savoir-faire dans des domaines tels que la sécurité et l’administration de systèmes informatiques, ainsi qu’en gestion, logistique et communication.

Domaine d'Activité

SÉCURISATION DES BLOCKCHAINS

Les crypto-monnaies utilisant un système de validation des transactions similaire au Bitcoin nécessitent une grande puissance de calcul pour assurer leur fonctionnement. Leur réseau a été spécialement conçu afin de rétribuer toute personne désirant prendre part à cette activité (le minage) en répartissant les nouveaux « coins » créés équitablement en fonction de la puissance de calcul allouée par chaque mineur.

En plus des compétences techniques que requiert cette activité, elle implique la gestion de nombreuses contraintes exigeantes comme l’approvisionnement conséquent en électricité à un prix avantageux et la gestion de la chaleur produite par les machines.

Alpine Mining a réuni toutes les conditions nécessaires pour assurer la meilleure rentabilité de l’activité de minage. Nous bénéficions d’accords qui nous assurent un prix de l’électricité favorable auprès des fournisseurs d’énergie locaux. Cet atout  compétitif nous permet d’assurer la longévité de notre activité en raison de la potentielle croissance de notre puissance de calcul en proportion de l’entier du réseau. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la création de centres de calculs propulsés par des GPUs dont la puissance pourrait bénéficier à d’autres activités que le minage comme le deep-learning, la simulation, ou le rendu 3D.

De plus, les cours d’eau du territoire alpin qui alimentent des centrales hydroélectriques nous procurent une source d’énergie renouvelable.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Source d'énergie respectueuse de l'environnement

100% naturelle et renouvelable
0% Émission de CO2
100% source hydroélectrique

NOTRE SOURCE D'ÉNERGIE

Nos services

Déploiement

Nos services d'installation et mise en fonction du matériel de minage sont aussi efficaces que rapides.

Tableau de bord

Espace client personnalisé offrant une visibilité détaillée des revenus du minage

MAINTENANCE

Monitoring constant et service de maintenance disponible 24/7 garantissant un fonctionnement optimal du minage.

Antminer Hosting

Une solution rapide et efficace

Nous proposons un service d’hébergement et de maintenance pour votre hardware Antminer. Après réception de vos machines personnelles, nous les testons et les installons dans nos locaux équipés pour un fonctionnement optimal. La période de test peut prendre jusqu’à 10 jours et seul le hardware exploitable et complet (Antminer + PSU)  est accepté.

Dès que nous réceptionnons votre matériel et vos informations de configuration (pool, adresse de réception des coins), nous garantissons une mise en fonction rapide et un service de maintenance disponible 24/7.

Dès lors, vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier des inconvénients du minage et pourrez avoir accès à un tableau de bord personnel affichant les informations de vos machines en direct (status et hashrate du Antminer) et offrant aussi la possibilité de miner une autre crypto-monnaie (dans l’algorithme de l’Antminer en question) à tout moment.

Tarif

Nous ne vendons pas de Antminer

ANTMINER S7 (ÉPUISÉS)

CHF 185

1.3 kWh


Prix mensuel
Offre AS7001
Durée du contrat:
3 mois minimum
Aucun frais supplémentaire


Antminer D3 (épuisés)

CHF 175

1.2 kWh


Prix mensuel
Offre AD3001
Durée du contrat:
3 mois minimum
Aucun frais supplémentaire


Antminer L3 (épuisés)

CHF 131

0.8 kWh


Prix mensuel
Offre AL3001
Durée du contrat:
3 mois minimum
Aucun frais supplémentaire


Avantages

Compétitif

Nos offres révèlent un meilleur retour sur investissement et plus de sécurité que nos concurrents.

Energie Propre

Nous puisons notre énergie des centrales hydrauliques au fil de l'eau alimentées par les rivières à proximité.

Localité

Notre emplacement dans les Alpes Suisses nous procure un climat favorable pour le minage de crypto-monnaies.

Expérience

Notre équipe se renforce régulièrement par l'intégration de nouveaux membres pourvu des connaissances de minage et d’entreprenariat.

L'équipe

Ludovic Thomas

CEO, Co-founder

Patrick Widmer

Web Designer

Florin Dzeladini

Blockchain Dev

Christophe Lillo

CTO, Co-founder

Frédéric Juillard

Admin, Co-founder

Julien Thomas

CEE

Théo Martinet

PM, Co-founder

Kévin Ouillon

CE, Co-founder

Julien Chappuis

Legal Advisor





Horaire

Lundi au vendredi : 9 h à 18 h

Adresse

Gondo, Zwischbergen Suisse

Email

support@alpinemining.ch

media@alpinemining.ch